30 Photography Challenge: Day 4 (backing up to day 3)

Happy Wednesday.  We are half way through this hellish thing we call a work week.  Here we are on day 4 of the challenge, and for those that are just reading for the first time see the list below for the list for the 30 Day Photography Challenge.

30 day challange-Markoff day 3 on 4

Since Wilmington, NC had a total cloudless day yesterday I skipped ahead and took a picture of something green.  However, today was another cloudless day so I had to get creative.  Meet Cloudy the Cloud.  He kind of likes being all by himself in the cloud since it gives him a clear view of EVERYTHING.

cloud

So glad that the week is halfway over.  Friday cannot  come soon enough.

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

