First Post in FOREVER and 30 Day Photography Challenge

Good Afternoon everyone.  I have been on vacation for the last 9 days and go back to the wonderful world of work tomorrow.  I am going to try to post everyday this month and to help me to that I am going to take on the 30 Day Photography Challenge that I have seen on numerous blogs in the last few day.  I am "stealing" this image from Super Sana , a blog that I have in my "Places to Visit Everyday" folder in my favorites.  Not sure on the protocol for using pictures, so I am just going to say that I got it from her website.  ***UPDATED:  Image is originally from whitepeachphoto.com.****

30 day challange

I think that this is going to be a fun challenge, especially if I can keep up with it for the ENTIRE month.  So even though today is October 2, I am going to count it as DAY 1, and that is Self Portrait.  Needless to say I took about 30 pictures before I found one that I like.  The reasons being that I am super picky or hate the fact that I have gained nearly 10 pounds in the last few months and HATE having my picture taken.

So here is goes.

DSCN1486

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Post in FOREVER and 30 Day Photography Challenge

  1. Welcome to the challenge! For using other’s photos, just make sure you credit to to the original person. The Photo Challenge photo was originally credited by White Peach Photography.

  2. 🙂 Thank you. I went back and gave credit to the image.

Leave a Reply

