All the days are running into each other….

seems like I never have enough time for myself or to do things that I enjoy.  I told one of my friends the other day that I feel that I am running to stand still.

Work is hectic…I never have a moment of peace.  I am simply tired of being tired.

I haven’t lost any weight since before my vacation.  I did gain about 2 pounds and now I am stuck at that plateau.  I keep feeling that I will never be below 170 pounds.  I know that I really have to step up on the physical activity, maybe since the weather is getting better I will be able to get out more on the weekend.

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All the days are running into each other….

  1. biz319 says:

    I am with you on wanting better weather – makes it so much more fun to get outside, walk/bike, etc.

    I hope we make it into the 50’s next week!

    Hugs!
    Biz

  2. It really does. Next week is our towns Azalea Festival, really hoping for good weather since I have a 3 day weekend.

Leave a Reply

