Weight Watchers Points Plus

I have to decide what to do.  About 5 years ago my sisters and I bought the Weight Watchers at home kit and we all lost the weight.  I lost 50 pounds and although I still was not at my “goal weight” I was in better shape then I am now (have gained about 28 pounds). 

Now weight watchers has the new Points Plus plan, I am thinking about trying it.  But I am thinking that if I lost all the weight last time using the old plan, is there any reason why it wouldn’t work now?  The at home kit is about $119 online, although I would love to go to the meetings, but there are just not enough hours in the day.  The price for the at home kits increase January 31, so I have until then to decide if I should buy it or not.

I have lost 3 pounds in about 2 week, there’s that part of me that says continue with the old kit, and save the $119 to get my hair done. 

I always over think everything.  lol

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weight Watchers Points Plus

  1. JACQUI says:

    I feel the same way – stuck between what I know works and the promise of the new plan. I think I have decided to give the new plan a try for a few months and see how it goes. Hope whatever you decide works for you!

Leave a Reply

