Lazy day off..

Today is Thursday, and I am having a lazy day off.  Haven’t done anything major today, but did weigh in a day early.  I didn’t count last week in my weigh in since it was that wonderful time of the month.  So the last week I weighed in and counted it was June 25, and when I weighed in today I was down 2.2 pounds from then.  I think about 1 pound a week is pretty good.  I am still a little away from where i was when I fell off the wagon.

I just want to get out of these damn 170s.  Trying hard to do this.

The bad part about having today off means that I have to work Saturday.  At least that will save me some money since Saturday is usually my day of shopping, so instead of shopping Saturday and Sunday, I will just have Sunday…lol.

The one good part of having off today is I get away from all those problems at work.  I am thinking of some quotes to write on my hand to just keep me calm, and to really just make me laugh.  The whole thing is rather comical.

Things that made me smile today:

4c225ec4fbab7f4cbb8409616565dc3b-orig

llcoolj

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

