Tired…

I have really had a lot of stuff going on this week and the last few weeks.  I have been off plan and have yet again gained weight.  Today even though I had a perfectly good homemade chicken salad sandwich with apples, I broke and ate pizza that the store bought for us today. 

Why do I keep sabotaging myself and eating junk?  I also know I need to exercise, but always so tired at the end of the day and at the beginning of the day I hate getting up early.  So here is goes again.  Tomorrow I am going to eat the lunch I bought, not buy anything from the vending machine, fruit for a snack, and brainstorm ways to get exercise during the week.

Friday is the day I always weigh in, so Friday I weigh in and start journaling everything again.  I am going to eat Sushi Friday, but will take my low sodium soy sauce.  I have to be at work at 9:00 on Friday, so have to figure a way to fit in at least 30 minutes of exercise….I must do it.

Okay..I think that is enough venting. 😛

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tired…

  1. biz319 says:

    Happy Friday Chica! I am with you – my friend and I just walked for 45 minutes at lunch and it felt like we were walking through mud!

    I really need to kick it up a notch too – my food is fine – but when I looked back on the WW journals from 1999 to see what I did the first time I lost 70 pounds – I exercised a minimum of 90 minutes a day!

    I rode my bike to the train, walked from the train station to work (1.5 miles one way) then did an exercise tape in after Hannah went to bed.

    I totally have the time – just need to become a morning person to squeeze it all in!

    Have a great weekend!

  2. 😉 I would love to be able to exercise at lunch but lunch is 30 minutes…it sucks..

    I have to kick myself in the butt and make myself get up early….but i really love my bed in the morning..lol.

    I did lose one pound this week. woohoo

Leave a Reply

