This weeks weigh in…

was GREAT.. I lost 2.6 pounds…woohoo..but was really “bad” last night.

Went to a friends house, drank too much, ate junk…but had LOADS of FUN

Who knew that dirty mad libs could be so much fun..

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This weeks weigh in…

  1. webslave says:

    I read ?somewhere, that you said “I have become addicted to pickled jalapenos…YUM”.
    Well, don’t know if you were serious or not, but, I am truly addicted to them.
    My wife is somewhat amused. I get at least, a #10 can of the pickled Jalapenos a week. I do take time off of them at times, “usually when I run out” lol.
    I have chronic gerd/heartburn and will say, I benefit from the pickled stuff. I also add onion etc to stretch it.
    Ok,,,said my piece about pickled jalapenos.
    Tony C.

  2. lol…kinda serious. Eat them in almost everything, and always have a back up jar in the cabinet. They are good in almost everything.

  3. web slave says:

    I make a meal of them, low cal for sure!
    Why I enjoy them is I get them very cold. Not so crazy about pickled Jals at room temp!
    I also enjoy good pickled Okra.
    Tony

Leave a Reply

