It’s Sunday

Today was another fun day.  I found 2 more Eiffel Towers to add to my collection. 

I snacked a little more that usual, and have already had one beer.  So at 6:30 I have NO POINTS LEFT….ekkkk… The weekends are always hard.  I do pretty good during the week Monday thru Friday…I eat Vegetarian for lunch, an omelet for breakfast, and whatever for dinner. 

WEEKENDS ARE HARD.

I really need to start postind more pictures…that would be fun.

NIGHT ALL

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 45, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s Sunday

  1. biz319 says:

    I agree – weekends are hard! Just thought I would let you know your prize was shipped! Sorry I did Super Saver Shipping, but it was free shipping that way! 😀

    Order Date: August 7, 2009

    Items shipped on August 9, 2009:
    Delivery estimate: August 17, 2009

    1 package via USPS 1 of: A Homemade Life: Stories and Recipes from My Kitchen Table
    Sold by: Amazon.com, LLC

    1 of: Newline Electronic Kitchen Food Scale, Blue
    Sold by: Mii Wintime International (seller profile)

  2. Thanks again….i ALWAYS do Super Saver Shipping….gets me in trouble a lot..lol… 🙂

  3. biz319 says:

    Just checking that you received your package – according to Amazon it was shipped!

    Would love to hear what you think of the book! 😀

  4. oh no…i thought i posted that i received the items….sorry..

    I LOVED THE BOOK! I am getting ready to reread it..lol. I have to say the part with her father I sobbed. I lived through all that with my mom..and kinda blocked some of it out, I think i cried for about 30 minutes after that one..

    Thanks again

Leave a comment