This weeks Weigh IN

this week pretty good…lost 2.4 pounds….woohoo..

This is good…I am happy with this.  I am really surprised since work has been so stressful this week.  I am still having issues with a co-worker.  I still do not understand why a grown ass person acts so imature.

ANYWAYS…here the the weight loss graph from fridge pro..it puts perspective on the weight loss.

Weight Loss SO FAR 3/27/09 - 7/24/09

Weight Loss SO FAR 3/27/09 - 7/24/09

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 45, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment