IT’S WEDNESDAY!!!

Oh My Gosh.  The week is almost over.  I am just so tired of work, and people. lol.  My feet are killing me.

Well.  I have been really good this week.  BUT I have a huge problem with eating all my points during the day…and usually have about 10 left at night.  I eat really good. 

Breakfast:  eggbeater omelet with peppers, onion, spinach, mushrooms, cheese, and double fiber wheat toast

Lunch:  sandwich with a veggie burger or a veggie chicken patty, spinach, pickles, grapes, chips (about 2 points worth)

Dinner:  whatever we are having…

AND I have been drinking LOADS of water.

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

