Weigh in

Weigh ins have been going funny.  One week I gain and the next week I lose like 2 – 4 pounds.  So last week I gained 1.4 pds and this week I lost 4.1.  So overall I am down…..18.1 pounds.  WooHoo

I am only 2 pounds from my first 10% goal.

I also have off the next 9 days….yeah…I need to get my room fixed and painted.  Need to make room for the exercise bike.  Kinda light headed..lol…celebrating having off and drank 2 lite beers…haven’t really been drinking much lately..butt…..

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weigh in

  1. Congrats!!! I am a lifetime Weight watchers gal, who gained it all back, and I’m losin it again!

    I think everyone is different when they lose weight. When I first got to goal, one week I would lose .2, then .6, then .8, and then 2.6 -3.0! It was the weirdest thing.

    Just keep going and you can do it!

  2. 🙂 I lost 50 pounds about 3 years ago with weight watchers and gained it back. Starting over is hard. Thanks for the encouragement.

Leave a Reply

