Today

I am really tired of losing and gaining the same 2 pounds.  It is driving me nuts.  I think I need to just start exercising, it is just so hard.  I already get up at 7:30 to go to work and then by the time I get home at night I am just to damn tired.  The exercise bike is going in the bedroom so I have to look at it all the time and have to use it.  I need to break out the 3 biggest loser videos I have and start working out. ARGHHH

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 45, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment