Dinner Tonight

Dinner tonight was so good.  I had chicken that I beat and cooked in the electric fry pan.  Then I took it added tomatoes, onions, 1/2 slice of cheese, and a little bacos.  Baked that until cheese is melted.

This is Awesome.  Rising Moon Organics Butternut Squash Ravioli

This is Awesome. Rising Moon Organics Butternut Squash Ravioli

I then dug some Rising Moon Organic Butternut Squash Ravioli out of the freezer.  Never tried it before, but had it in the freezer for a few months.  Oh My Gosh.  It was so good.  Ate it plain with a little salt and pepper.  The great part 1/2 package (11 Ravioli’s) are just 4 pts.  A bit much for a side dish, but I had some extra points so why not.

Tomorrow is weigh in.  Hoping for a good one.  But even if I lose 1 pd. that is 1 pd. to the better.

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

