Weigh In Friday

It’s Friday again.  I have off the whole weekend, and it is Azalea Festival Weekend.  So have to make a trip downtown to look at all the booths, and avoid all the food. lol.

Today was also Weigh-In.  I lost another 2.3 pounds, :). So I am down a total 5.2 pounds 😀

I really have to go fix breakfast now, I broke the rule this morning about eating within an hour of waking up 😦 but I just did not feel like eating and cooking.

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weigh In Friday

  1. Ann Marie says:

    Congrats! My hometown has an Azalea Festival every year, but it is the first weekend in May. 🙂

  2. 🙂 It was great we walked and walked and walked.

    AND i stayed away from all the food…no butterfly chips, no huge corndog, no funnel cake. So happy that I didn’t eat that junk.

    AND thinking about going back tomorrow to walk some more…

Leave a Reply

