Another Weigh In

Today was a sucky day.  My sister got in another wreck this time her fault, just great.  She still drove all the way back to Wallace after getting a rental car, the way she drives really scares me, I am so afraid that one day we are going to get the call.  I am so glad that my other sister no longer rides to and from work with her.

Well.  Tonight for dinner I had Roni’s Veggie Topped Crescent Pizza, the recipe is missing from her site or I would link to it.  But here is her main site anyway, I love all of Roni’s Recipes .  She is great, and love watching her and the toddler cook and try new things.

Well tomorrow is my weigh in.  Hope it goes well because it is not a good time for me.  This may be goodnight, depends if I decide to post more, lol.

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

