First Weigh In

Okay.  I weighed in this morning.  Pretty good.  I am down 2.9 pounds.  I just have to keep it up.

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Weigh In

  1. marafaye says:

    PRETTY GOOD??! Girl, thats FABULOUS!!! I’m on WW too, and have lost 45 lbs… only 60 more to go 🙂

  2. WOW. 45 pounds is awesome. 😀

    Thanks for the great comment. 😦 The sad part is that 4 years ago I had lost over 50 pounds and gained it all back.

Leave a Reply

