May Goodies Box

got my May www.goodies.co box in the mail on Saturday.  Wow.  Really impressed.

IMG_20130519_133903

  • Dorval Sour Power Straws & Sour Power Sortz
    Looking forward to these. I <3 sour candy.  Pretty Good.  Typical Sour candy. (updated 5/23)
  • Kathie’s Kitchen Super Seedz (1 oz. snack pack)
    Pretty good.  Almost like sunflower seeds.  Not much flavor, since I had the seas salt flavor.
  • Beanitos Nacho Cheese White Bean Chips (1.5 oz. pack)
  • California Olive Ranch Extra Virgin Olive Oil (2-12mL sample pack)
  • Numi Organic Tea (1 Moroccan Mint tea bag & $1 off coupon)
  • Bronco Bob’s Roasted Raspberry Chipotle Sauce (2.5 oz. jar)
  • Zico Natural Pure Coconut Water (1 liter)Have had this many times before.  LOVE IT.  The fact that the box came with a whole liter is amazing!!
  • Wholly Guacamole (Coupon for FREE product up to $6.50 and a chip clip)I love Wholly Guacamole.  The coupon does not expire to the end of the year and I look forward to more products.

These are the items included in the box.  I will update the others as I try them.  I think I will continue this for another month or so.  It is a box that is put out by the Wal-Mart company, so I really hate to give them even more of my money, but can’t resist waiting to see what is next.

About weightwatchingfoodie

Hi, my name is Jamie. I am almost 37, single and really love to cook for my room-mates. Who happen to be my brother and sister. The brother is VERY picky, but the sister is like me and will try almost anything. I am on the quest to lose this weight once and for all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May Goodies Box

  1. biz319 says:

    I love, love Wholly Guacamole! They have these 100 calorie packs, and they freeze beautifully. I put one in my lunch bag before work and its thawed by lunch time. Love the loot!

  2. I LOVE the Spicy 100 cal packs of Wholly Guacamole…so good. I even put it on chicken or steak hoagies in place of cheese and mayo. YUM

Leave a Reply

